Yes it's true! JUST SAYIN' is online now!

Happy New Year!

Hope winter is treating you well and that  your 2014  is off with a BANG!

I am so very happy to announce~ The first four episodes are out!


Episode 1 ALARM

Episode 2 CLEANING

Episode 3 BED BUGS


Look for new episodes to be released each month ~ there are 12 in this first season! Millions of thanks to our wonderful crew and who helped us make this idea into something you can actually watch ! Please share  it with your roommates, mom, little sister, big brother, lover, kitty cat ~ anyone who may get a laugh from it! And stay tuned for more…  ;)